John Austin
Chief Executive Officer
Mike Hart
Technology Director
Fiona Chen
Software Developer
Holly Bailey
Executive Assistant
Annie Lam
Client Support
Lovdeep Singh
Financial Accountant
Ivy Wei
Finance Assisstant
Isaac Mansfield
Sales Development Rep
Jamie McEwan
Chief Science Officer
Amy Miller
Graphic Designer
Sifa Lama
International Support
Matthew Officer
IT Specialist/QA
Jack Wallace
Client Support
Janice Jiang
Copywriting Intern
Zara Sue
Design Intern

Board Members

Photo of Chairwoman Michelle Nebbs
Michelle Nebbs
Chairwoman & Board Member
Photo of Board Member Todd Boney
Todd Boney
Board Member